Hey, Internet!

Congratulations – you have found my blog. There’s not much to see around here just yet, but I promise I’ll get to the content soon. 

In the meantime, here’s a little about me: 

My name is Tyler. I’m a journalism major at Humboldt State University, and I will (hopefully) be graduating soon. My life revolves around music. I don’t play any instruments (I tried the flute once. Let’s just say it didn’t go very well), but I follow festival lineups and albums pretty religiously, so that’s what I’m here to write about. I go f***ing nerdy on that s**t. I have a lot to say about festivals, concerts, albums, and the music industry in general. I’m also an avid concert-goer, so I’ll probably be doing quite a few first-hand reviews. We’ll see where it goes. 

2 thoughts on “Hey, Internet!

Leave a Reply

