Thank You Interweb!

images

I usually do not like to post articles about anything other then music but I am so thankful for the support I have been receiving for the last 20 or so days. I never thought I would get more then a thousand views but the last two weeks have surpassed my expectations. I had no idea this many people would view and like my blog and for that I am extremely grateful. I will continue to post articles about festivals, concerts, artists and more as long as people keep reading it. Have an awesome day (damn, I reread this and it sounds sickeningly positive)!

Leave a Reply

