Pink Floyd album details are revealed, Stephen Hawking to appear on album


The good news concerning iconic rock band, Pink Floyd just keeps rolling in. The band has just released more details on their upcoming album The Endless River. The album will be the bands first release in 20 years and with the full album credits recently revealed online the juicy details have become more apparent.

Theoretical physicist Stephen Hawking is reportedly making an appearance on the album. In the conveniently named track “Talkin’ Hawkin” the physicist’s voice is implemented. Not only that but David Gilmour sings lead on “Louder Than Words” and is backed by the English electronic string quartet, Escala. The Endless River will be released on November 10th and if the hype is anything to go by then we may be looking at a classic.


Here is the full tracklist for The Endless River!

The Endless River Tracklist:
1. Things Left Unsaid
2. It’s What We Do
3. Ebb And Flow
4. Sum
5. Skins
6. Unsung
7. Anisina
8. The Lost Art of Conversation
9. On Noodle Street
10. Night Light
11. Allons-y (1)
12. Autumn’68
13. Allons-y (2)
14. Talkin’ Hawkin’
15. Calling
16. Eyes To Pearls
17. Surfacing
18. Louder Than Words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s