Noel Gallagher releases new single “In The Heat Of The Moment”, plus more album details


Former Oasis frontman, Noel Gallagher is back with a brand new single titled, “In The Heat Of The Moment”. Not only that but he has also released more details about his upcoming sophomore album. The album is called Chasing Yesterday and will be released on March 2nd under the name of his solo project, Noel Gallagher & The High Flying Birds.

The album was produced by Gallagher himself and will coincide with a short UK tour to support it. Expect bigger things from his next solo venture as it is highly anticipated and will most likely set him even further apart from his previous work (Oasis). While this is certainly not a bad thing it will be interesting to see how much the outspoken frontman has grown on “Chasing Yesterday”.

Here is the single “In The Heat Of The Moment” and Chasing Yesterday Tracklist:

Chasing Yesterday Tracklist:
1. Riverman
2. In The Heat Of The Moment
3. The Girl With X-Ray Eyes
4. Lock All The Doors
5. The Dying Of The Light
6. The Right Stuff
7. While The Song Remains The Same
8. The Mexican
9. You Know We Can’t Go Back
10. Ballad Of The Mighty I





Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s