Stream Yusuf Islam/Cat Steven’s brand new album Tell Em I’m Gone – Listen Here


The legendary rock musician Yusuf Islam or formerly better known as Cat Steven’s will be releasing his brand new album, Tell Em I’m Gone on October 27th. This will be his first album in five years and fans impatiently waiting to hear the new material can now rest easy. In a last minute surprise the full album is streaming on

The album consists of ten tracks that are a mixture of original material and covers. Tell Em I’m Gone was produced by Rick Rubin and features several special guests. Islam is also about to hit the road on his first North American tour in 35 years. Tickets are already on sale and going fast while pre-orders for the new album are ongoing.


Here is the full Tell Em I’m Gone tracklist:

Tell ‘Em I’m Gone Tracklist:
1. I Was Raised in Babylon
2. Big Boss Man
3. Dying to Live
4. You Are My Sunshine
5. Editing Floor Blues
6. Cat and the Dog Trap
7. Gold Digger
8. The Devil Came From Kansas
9. Tell ‘Em I’m Gone
10. Doors

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s