Buku Music + Art Project 2015 announces extremely danceable line-up


One of 2015’s first decent sized music festivals have revealed the first portion of their line-up and it is very danceable. The New Orleans based Buku Music + Art Project released the line-up through a very interesting video featuring slow motion and a little bit of nudity. Headliners include Passion Pit, A$AP Rocky, Bassnectar and Empire Of The Sun.


Other notable artists include TV On the Radio, Die Antwoord, STS9, Porter Robinson, Gramatik, Flosstradamus, Run The Jewels, Portugal. The Man and more! While people should be excited for the Buku line-up festival goers around the country should be happy to see some of the artists that will be touring next year. The big eye opener would probably have to be Passion Pit who have been taking it easy this last year and with their headlining announcement at Buku this could mean they will be hitting the road again in the near future.


Buku takes place on March 13th to the 14th and tickets go on sale on Friday, December 19th. Check out the line-up video below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s