Australia Vacation Time! Seven artists you should know from the land down under

aus_kang_1

Hey this is me! I would first like to thank everyone who has followed and viewed my blog it has been a wonderful experience so far. Getting feedback for my writing is the best thing that can happen to me (besides listening and discovering kick-ass music). However, as a slight warning I am going on vacation in Australia to see family so my posts will not be nearly as consistent.My infrequent posting over the next three weeks does not mean I have thrown in the towel. It merely means I am taking a break to hug a Koala or marvel at a Kangaroo. I will try to do my best to post something of relevance while I am away, but I can not guarantee it will be every day. So to make this post a little more music related I have chosen seven of my top Australian artists that you should check out!

 

7. John Butler TrioJohnButlerTrio

 

6. Vance Joy

Vance Joy Performs At Shepherds Bush Empire

 

5. Bliss n Eso url-2

 

 

4. Empire Of The Sun

empire_of_the_sun016

 

3. Cut Copy cutcopy

 

2. Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds latest

 

1. Flume flume-1

 

 

 

One thought on “Australia Vacation Time! Seven artists you should know from the land down under

Leave a Reply

