Skrillex and Diplo release Jack Ü album, Features Justin Bieber, 2 Chainz and more- Listen

skrillex-diplo-present-jackPopular dubstep kingpen Skrillex and party starter Diplo have finally released their debut album as Jack Ü. The duo titled the brand new album as simply Skrillex and Diplo Present Jack Ü.

imgresThe 10 track LP contains many featured artists but the most eyebrow raising are Justin Bieber, 2 Chainz and AlunaGeorge. You can stream the full album on Soundcloud and be sure to check out the tracklist and artwork below.

Skrillex & Diplo Present Jack Ü Tracklist:

1. Don’t Do Drugs Just Take Some
2. Beats Knockin feat. Fly Boi Keno
3. Take Ü There feat. Kiesza
4. Febreze feat. 2 Chainz
5. To Ü feat. AlunaGeorige
6. Jungle Bae feat. Bunji Garlin
7. Mind feat. Kai
8. Holla Out feat. Snails & Taranchyla
9. Where Are Ü Now feat. Justin Bieber
10. Take Ü There feat Kiesza (Missy Elliot Remix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s