Brandon Flower’s releases new single “Can’t Deny My Love” – Listen

brandon-flowers-cant-deny-my-love-2015-1500x1500The Killers frontman, Brandon Flowers has just released the first single off of his upcoming sophomore solo album, The Desired Effect. The track is called “Can’t Deny My Love”.

The new album will be the follow up to 2010’s Flamingo and will most likely include a world tour. Check out the brand new single “Can’t Deny My Love” below.

One thought on “Brandon Flower’s releases new single “Can’t Deny My Love” – Listen

Leave a Reply

