Rammstein frontman Till Lindemann announces solo album


Rammstein frontman Till Lindemann just has announced his English language debut solo album as Lindemann, a solo project with producer/multi-instrumentalist Peter Tägtgren. The album is set to be released on June 23rd via Warner Bros.

Skills in Pills “combines the Rammstein singer’s often hilarious, sometimes utterly filthy lyrics with Tägtgren’s super-modern studio skills and instrumentation, resulting in the twisted product of two uniquely creative minds.” The 10-track effort (plus one bonus song) will be preceded by the lead single “Praise Abort” on May 29th.

Check out the tracklist below.

Skills in Pills Tracklist:
1. Skills In Pills
2. Ladyboy
3. Fat
4. Fish On
5. Children Of The Sun
6. Home Sweet Home
7. Cowboy
8. Golden Shower
9. Yukon
10. Praise Abort
11. That’s My Heart *


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s