The Weeknd releases brand new song “I Can’t Feel My Face” – Listen

the-weeknd-performs-at-the-2015-juno-awards

R&B star The Weeknd has just released a new track titled “I Can’t Feel My Face.” Rumored to be the lead single off of his upcoming album, Face

lolla-the-weeknd-1280x800Swedish producer Max Martin is also confirmed to be working with The Weeknd and you can be sure that things will be very pop oriented because of this collaboration.

Check out the new song “I Can’t Feel My Face” below.

2 thoughts on “The Weeknd releases brand new song “I Can’t Feel My Face” – Listen

Leave a Reply

