Robert Plant announces new tour dates with the Sensational Space Shifters

108975_large

The legendary Robert Plant and his band the Sensational Space Shifters have announced a new batch of North American tour dates. Supporting, lullaby and…The Ceaseless Roar, the group has added shows in New York, Chicago, and Boston.

robert-plant-nov-2014-billboard-650

Check out the full tour listing below.

Robert Planet and the Sensational Space Shifters 2015 Tour Dates:
06/17 – Philadelphia, PA @ Mann Center
07/10 – Gloucestershire, UK @ Forest Live
07/11 – Staffordhsire, UK @ Forest Live
07/14 – Stockholm, SE @ Grona Lund Tivoli
07/16 – Molde, NO @ Moldejazz Festival
07/18 – Pori, FI @ Pori Jazz Festival
07/19 – Salacgriva, LV @ Positivus Festival
07/21 – Charlotta Valley, PL @ Charlotta Valley Amphitheatre
07/23 – Brno, CZ @ Hala Rondo
07/25 – Nyon, CH @ Paleo Festival
07/27 – Lyon, FR @ Theatres Romains de Fourviere
07/29 – Frankfurt, DE @ Jahrhunderthalle
07/31 – Notodden, NO @ Notodden Blues Festival
08/08 – Landerneau, FR @ Fete du Bruit Festival
08/11 – Munich, DE @ Zenith
08/12 – Colmar, FR @ Foire Auz Vins D’Alsace Festival
09/10 – Rochester Hills, MI @ Meadowbrook Music Festival
09/11-13 – Arrington, VA @ Lockn’ Music Festival
09/15 – Toronto, ON @ Molson Canadian Ampitheatre
09/18 – New York, NY @ Hammerstein Ballroom
09/20 – Boston, MA @ Blue Hills Bank Pavilion
09/23 – Chicago, IL @ Firstmerit Bank Pavilion

6 thoughts on “Robert Plant announces new tour dates with the Sensational Space Shifters

  1. please come back to northern California,,,,I missed the festival in Napa because my husband had just had neck surgery,,,,,,I have never had the chance to see Robert live or even Zep in the day……………..I would love to see him before he no longer tours ……thanks so much for the consideration……Debbie Hutchison…..

    Like

  2. Robert I came to see you and the Sensational Space Shifters at the Greek Theater in Los Angeles on June 2 2015 WHAT AN AMAZING PERFORMANCE !!!! But I couldn’t see you very well because my seat was way up in the B section ! That was my first time ever seeing you ! I dreamed of that moment for 40 years ! I would love to see you again! Please keep me posted if and when you’re in Northern California , I’m only an hours drive to Napa Valley and my Brother lives in San Francisco . You have a wonderful night ! I’m really looking forward to seeing you again Love and Heart Hugs 🙂

    Like

  3. I’ve never seen you perform live. 😦 I fell in love with your voice when I was 13 years old, the first time I heard a Led Zeppelin song. 🙂 Please come to Atlanta, Georgia. It would be a dream come true! 🙂
    Thank you in advance ❤

    Like

  4. Thank you for continuing to ramble on & sing your song, for sharing your passion & exploring new music with us. I play your music every day. Your latest album, Lullaby & the Ceaseless Roar is awesome! ❤ 🙂

    Like

  5. Please come to Ecuador ….. I have seen Zeppelin and you many times in concert ….. Robert Plant and Zeppelin are huge in Ecuador….. My wife has never seen you ….. She would flip out if she would see you here……her favorite song is since I’ve loving you and babe I’m gonna leave you…… Look on the bright side …. After Ecuador you could do chile and probably Brazil ….. Please got my wife Andreita …. Thanks Robert …. Remember bring it on home !!

    Like

Leave a Reply

