iHeartRadio Music Festival announces huge lineup: Kanye West, Coldplay, The Who and more


Set for September 18th and 19th at the MGM Grand in Las Vegas, the 5th annual iHeartRadio Music Festival will feature Kanye West, Coldplay and The Who.


Other notable artists include The Killers, Janet Jackson, Sam Smith, Demi Lovato, Lil Wayne, Blake Shelton, Nick Jonas, Jason Derulo, Diplo, Fall Out Boy, Kenny Chesney, The Weeknd, David Guetta, Prince Royce, Walk The Moon, Tove Lo, Hozier, Disclosure, Trey Songz, Duran Duran, George Ezra, Zella Day and more.

The star studded lineup is just a testament to the draw the evergrowing festival has and will no doubt get bigger and bigger each year. Ryan Seacrest will again be the events host and you can be sure there will be a variety of special guests in various performances.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s