Noel Gallagher & U2 join forces on stage, perform a Beatles cover – Watch

gallagher-bono

Former Oasis frontman Noel Gallagher joined U2 onstage at London’s O2 Arena on Monday night (October 26).

Gallagher joined the band on stage with an acoustic guitar and backing vocals for their classic hit single “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For” and a cover of The Beatles’ “All You Need Is Love”.

“I’d like to bring out of one my heroes, one of the band’s heroes to help us out with this next song. Will you welcome to the stage the high flying bird himself Noel Gallagher,” Bono announced to the crowd.

Check out the fan shot footage below of “I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For” and “All You Need Is Love”.

Leave a Reply

