Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival releases inaugural 2016 lineup


Okeechobee Music & Arts Festival has released its third wave of artists that will most likely complete the already diverse 2016 lineup. The event takes place on March 4th to the 6th in Florida.


Mumford and Sons, Kendrick Lamar, and Skrillex head the inaugural lineup. They’ll be joined by other notable acts including Robert Plant and the Sensational Space Shifters, Ween, Hall and Oates, Bassnectar, The Avett Brothers, Miguel, Future, Big Grams (Big Boi and Phantogram), Fetty Wap, Portugal. the Man, Big Gigantic, Dr. Dog, Deer Tick, Hundred Waters, Jason Isbell, Grace Potter, Youth Lagoon, Booker T. Jones, Shabazz Palaces, Dungen, and more.

Tickets are on sale now so grab them before this even sells out!



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s