WayHome Music Festival reveals 2016 lineup


Canada’s WayHome Music & Arts Festival has just revealed its 2016 lineup! The event takes place on July 22nd to the 24th in Oro-Medonte, Ontario. 


The three-day festival will be headlined by Arcade Fire, The Killers and LCD Soundsystem, Other notable acts include M83, HAIM, CHVRCHES, The Last Shadow Puppets, Future, Major Lazer, Beirut, Wolf Parade, Mac DeMarco, Foals, FKA twigs, Phosphorescent, Savages, Vince Staples, Gary Clark Jr., Dan Auerbach’s The Arcs, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Kurt Vile & The Violators, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Stars, BadBadNotGood, FIDLAR, Bombino, Patrick Watson, MØ, and Matt & Kim, among others.

Tickets to WayHome go on sale Tuesday, February 16th at Noon EST. Visit the festival’s website for more info.



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s