Osheaga Festival announces 2016 lineup, Radiohead and RHCP to headline


The annual Osheaga Music and Arts Festival located in Montreal, Quebec returns with another huge lineup on July 29th to the 31st.


Headlining the event is Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers and Lana Del Rey. Other notable acts include M83, HAIM, Disclosure, Grimes, The Last Shadow Puppets, Wolf Parade, Kurt Vile & The Violators, Beirut, Daughter, Bloc Party, Foals, Flume, Vince Staples, Dan Auerbach’s The Arcs,

Also playing are The Lumineers, Future, Bastille, Silversun Pickups, Cypress Hill, Years & Years, Todd Terje & The Olsens, Skepta, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, Frightened Rabbit, St. Lucia, Lucius, The Cat Empire, The Underachievers, Jack Garratt, Hiatus Kaiyote, Evian Christ, The Struts, White Lung, and The Range.




Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s