Lollapalooza reveals 2016 lineup!


Lollapalooza has revealed its 2016 lineup. Celebrating its 25th anniversary, the Chicago-based music festival takes place for the first time over four days, July 28th – 31st, at Grant Park.


Radiohead, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and LCD Soundsystem top the lineup. Other notable acts include Lana Del Rey, J. Cole, Disclosure, The Last Shadow Puppets, M83, Grimes, HAIM, Future, Vince Staples, Die Antwoord, Flume, and Jane’s Addiction.

Wolf Alice, Foals, Vic Mensa, Danny Brown, ASAP Ferg, Wavves, Yeasayer, Kurt Vile, Daughter, AlunaGeorge, Dan Auerbach’s The Arcs, Bloc Party, Silversun Pickups, Ghost, Alessia Cara, Frightened Rabbit, Local Natives, Nathaniel Rateliff & The Night Sweats, FIDLAR, MØ, and Modern Baseball.

Major Lazer, Ellie Goulding, The 1975, Bastille, Chris Stapleton, Mac Miller, G-Eazy, Miike Snow, Big Grams (Big Boi and Phantogram), Leon Bridges, Two Door Cinema Club, Portugal. the Man, The Joy Formidable Mutemath, Houndmouth, Big Gigantic, Skepta, Third Eye Blind, Years & Years, and Jack Garratt.



One thought on “Lollapalooza reveals 2016 lineup!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s